About SDSAA

Officers and Directors
2015-2016
(Effective September 1, 2015)

OFFICERS:

President:
Aaron McGowan
Minnehaha County State’s Attorney
415 North Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-367-4226
amcgowan@minnehahacounty.org
(2nd term)
Vice-President:
Jerry Miller
Union County State’s Attorney
209 E. Main St. #140
Elk Point, SD 57025
605-356-2666
JerryMiller@ucsa.us
(2nd term)
Exec. Dir./Sec.-Treas./
Traffic Safety Resource
Prosecutor:
Paul E. Bachand
P.O. Box 1174
Pierre, SD 57501
224-0461
pbachand@pirlaw.com
Asst. Dir./Prosecutor
Coordinator:P.O. Box 1174
Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-0461

DIRECTORS:

Chairman of the Board
Victor Fischbach
Spink County S.A.
210 E. 7th Ave.
Redfield, SD 57469
605-472-4593
spinksa@nrctv.com
(2nd term)
1st Circuit
David Natvig
Brule County S.A.
P.O. Box 167
Kimball, SD 57355
(605) 778-6316
natviglaw@midstatesd.net
(2nd term)
2nd Circuit
Ryan Sage
Minnehaha County Deputy S.A.
415 N. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-367-4226
rsage@minnehahacounty.org
(1st term)
3rd Circuit
Mark Reedstrom
Grant County S.A.
210 E. 5th Ave
Milbank, SD 57252
605-432-7500
mark@ashreedstromlaw.com
(2nd term)
4th Circuit
John Fitzgerald
Lawrence County S.A.
90 Sherman St.
Deadwood, SD 57732
605-578-1707
jfitzger@lawrence.sd.us
(3rd term)
5th Circuit
Danny Smeins
Day County S.A.
506 Main St.
Webster, SD 57274
605-345-4624
drslaw@itctel.com
(3rd term)
6th Circuit
Wendy Kloeppner
Hughes County S.A.
104 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-7462
wendy.kloeppner@co.hughes.sd.us
(3rd term)
7th Circuit
Tracey Kelly
Custer County S.A.
420 Mt. Rushmore Road
Custer, SD 57730
605-673-2212
tkelley@custercountysd.com
(2nd term)

AT LARGE:

Abigail Howard
Brookings Co. Deputy S.A.
520 3rd St. #330
Brookings, SD 57006
(605) 692-8606
ahoward@brookingscountysd.gov
(1st term)
Alvin Pahlke
Tripp/Todd Co. S.A.
200 E. Third St.
Winner, SD 57580
(605) 842-2551
tcsa@gwtc.net
(2nd term)
Eric Bogue
Corson Co. S.A.
PO Box 250
Faith, SD 57626
(605) 967-2529
boguelaw@faithsd.com
(2nd term)

NDAA DIRECTOR:
Mark Vargo
Pennington Co. State’s Attorney
130 Kansas City St. #300
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 394-2191
vargo@co.pennington.sd.us
(2nd Term)

Rev. 1/12/16