About SDSAA

Officers and Directors
2013-2014
(Effective September 1, 2013)

OFFICERS:

President:
Victor Fischbach
Spink County State’s Attorney
210 E. 7th Ave.
Redfield, SD 57469 (2nd term)
605-472-4593
spinksa@nrctv.com
Vice-President:
Aaron McGowan
Minnehaha County State’s Attorney
415 North Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104 (2nd term)
605-367-4226
amcgowan@minnehahacounty.org
Exec. Dir./Sec.-Treas./
Traffic Safety Resource
Prosecutor:
Paul E. Bachand
P.O. Box 1174
Pierre, SD 57501
224-0461
pbachand@pirlaw.com
Asst. Dir./Prosecutor
Coordinator:
Carrie Gonsor
P.O. Box 1174
Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-0461
cgonsor@pirlaw.com

DIRECTORS:

(1st term)

Chairman of the Board(Vacant) 1st Circuit
Jerry Miller
Union County S.A.
209 E. Main St. #140
Elk Point, SD 57025
605-356-2666
JerryMiller@ucsa.us
(1st term)
2nd Circuit
Crystal Johnson
Minnehaha County
Deputy S.A.
415 N. Dakota Ave.
367-4226
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
cjohnson@minnehahacounty.org
(1st term)
3rd Circuit
Mark Reedstrom
Grant County S.A.
210 E. 5th Ave
Milbank, SD 57252
605-432-7500
mark@ashreedstromlaw.com
(1st term)
4th Circuit
John Fitzgerald
Lawrence County S.A.
90 Sherman St.
Deadwood, SD 57732
605-578-1707
jfitzger@lawrence.sd.us
(1st term)
5th Circuit
Danny Smeins
Day County S.A.
506 Main St.
Webster, SD 57274
605-345-4624
drslaw@itctel.com
(1st term)
6th Circuit
Wendy Kloeppner
Hughes County S.A.
104 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-7462
wendy.kloeppner@co.hughes.sd.us
(1st term)
7th Circuit
Tracey Kelly
Custer County S.A.
420 Mt. Rushmore Road
Custer, SD 57730
605-673-2212
tkelley@custercountysd.com
(1st term)

AT LARGE:

Tracey Decker
Pennington Co. Deputy SA
300 Kansas City St. #400
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 394-2191
traceyd@co.pennington.sd.us
(1st term)
Kelly Marnette
Ass’t. Attorney General
1302 E. Highway 14 #1
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 773-3215
kelly.marnette@state.sd.us
(3rd term)
David Natvig
Brule Co. SA
P.O. Box 167
Kimball, SD 57355
(605) 778-6316
natviglaw@midstatesd.net
(1st term)

NDAA DIRECTOR:
Michael R. Moore
Beadle Co. State’s Attorney
450 3rd St. SW #108
Huron, SD 57350-1868
353-8430
mmoore@bcsa.us
(Term expires Sept. 1, 2013)

Rev. 08/13/14