Home » About SDSAA

About SDSAA

Officers and Directors
2021-2022
(Effective September 1, 2021)

OFFICERS:

President:
Alexis Tracy
Clay County State’s Attorney
211 W. Main, Suite 204
Vermillion, SD 57069
605-677-7107
alexis.tracy@claycountysd.org
(1st term)

Vice-President:
Thomas Wollman
Lincoln County State’s Attorney
104 N. Main St., Suite 200
Canton, SD 57013-1708
605-764-5732
twollman@lincolncountysd.org
(1st term)

Exec. Dir./Sec.-Treas./
Traffic Safety Resource
Prosecutor:
Paul E. Bachand
P.O. Box 1174
Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-0461
pbachand@pirlaw.com

DIRECTORS:

Chairman of the Board
John Fitzgerald
Lawrence County State’s Attorney
90 Sherman St.
Deadwood, SD 57732
605-578-1707
jfitzger@lawrence.sd.us
(1st term)

1st Circuit
Theresa Maule Rossow
Brule County S.A.
300 S. Courtland #201
Chamberlain, SD 57325
605-234-5400
sabrule@midstatesd.net
(3rd term)

2nd Circuit 
Daniel Haggar
Minnehaha County S.A.
415 N. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-367-4226
dhaggar@minnehahacounty.org
(1st term)

3rd Circuit
Wendy Kloeppner
Lake County S.A.
200 E. Center St.
Madison, SD 57042
605-256-7630
wendy.kloeppner@lake.sd.gov
(1st term)

4th Circuit
Cassie Wendt
Butte Co. County S.A.
839 5th Avenue
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
605-892-3337
bcsa@buttesd.org
(3rd term)

5th Circuit
Ernest Thompson
Brown County S.A.
22 Court Street #2
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-626-7130
ernest.thompson@browncounty.sd.gov
(2nd term)

6th Circuit
Zach Pahlke
Mellette County S.A.
PO Box 432
Winner, SD 57580
605-842-2551
zpahlke@gmail.com
(2nd term)

7th Circuit
Roxanne Hammond
Pennington Co.  Deputy S.A.
130 Kansas City St., #300
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-394-2191
roxanne.hammond@pennco.org
(1st term)

AT LARGE:

Jessica LaMie
Hughes County S.A.
104 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-7462
jessica.lamie@co.hughes.sd.us
(1st term)

Daniel Nelson
Brookings Co. S.A.
520 Third Street, Suite 330
Brookings, SD 57006
605-962-8606
Dnelson@brookingscountysd.gov
(1st term)

Victor Rapkoch
Marshall County S.A.
724 Main St.
Britton, SD 57430
605-448-2273
victor@rapkochlaw.com
(2nd term)

NDAA DIRECTOR:

Mark Vargo
Pennington Co. State’s Attorney
130 Kansas City St. #300
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-394-2191
vargo@pennco.org
(4th Term)

Rev. 9/1/2021