Home » About SDSAA

About SDSAA

Officers and Directors
2023-2024
(Effective September 1, 2023)

OFFICERS:

President:
Daniel Nelson
Brookings County State’s Attorney
520 Third Street, Suite 330
Brookings, SD 57006-2097
605-692-8606
dnelson@brookingscountysd.gov
(1st term)

Vice-President:
Lara Roetzel
Pennington County State’s Attorney
130 Kansas City St., #300
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-394-2191
larar@pennco.org
(1st term)

Exec. Director/Sec.-Treasurer:
Matt McCaulley
1300 W. 57th St
Suite 101
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 413-4290
sdsaa@redstonelawfirm.com

Assistant Exec. Director:

 

DIRECTORS:

Chairman
Alexis Tracy
Assistant Attorney General
1302 E. Hwy 14 Ste. 1
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-3215
alexis.tracy@state.sd.us
(1st term)

 

1st Circuit
Rachel Mairose
Aurora County S.A.
PO Box 577
Plankinton, SD 57368
605-942-7725
Rachel@mairoseandsteele.com
(2nd term)

2nd Circuit 
Daniel Haggar
Minnehaha County S.A.
415 N. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-367-4226
dhaggar@minnehahacounty.org
(3rd term)

3rd Circuit

(Vacant) Effective 7/9/2024

4th Circuit
Shane Penfield
Corson, Perkins, Dewey, Ziebach Co. S.A.
PO Box 178
Lemmon, SD 57638
605-374-7785
shane@penfieldlaw.com
(2nd term)

5th Circuit
Victor Rapkoch
Marshall County S.A.
608 Main St.
Britton, SD 57430
605-864-4484
victor@rapkochlaw.com
(1st term)

6th Circuit
Jessica LaMie
Assistant Attorney General
1302 E. Hwy 14 Ste. 1
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-3215
jessica.lamie@state.sd.us
(1st term)

7th Circuit
Roxanne Hammond
Pennington Co.  Deputy S.A.
130 Kansas City St., #300
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-394-2191
roxanne.hammond@pennco.org
(3rd term)

AT LARGE:

Thomas Wollman
Lincoln County S.A.
104 N. Main St., Suite 200
Canton, SD 57013-1708
605-764-5732
twollman@lincolncountysd.org
(1st term)

Theresa Maule
Brule County S.A.
300 S. Courtland #201
Chamberlain, SD 57325
605-234-0438
sabrule@midstatesd.net
(2nd term)

 

Zach Pahlke
Tripp County S.A.
200 E. Third St.
Winner, SD 57580
605-842-2551
tcsa@gwtc.net
(1st term)

NDAA DIRECTOR:

(Vacant)

Rev. 9/1/2023