SD State’s Attorneys

map

John Steele
Aurora County
PO Box 577
Plankinton, SD 57368
(605) 942-7725
(605) 942-7641 (fax)
john@steeleandsteele.com
Michael Moore
Beadle County
450 3rd St. SW #108
Huron, SD 57350-1868
(605) 353-8430
(605) 353-8434 (fax)
mmoore@bcsa.us
Sarah Harris
Bennett County
PO Box 628
Martin, SD 57551
(605) 685-6986
(605) 685-2013 (fax)
sarah.harrisbcsa@goldenwest.net
Lisa Rothschadl
Bon Homme County
PO Box 476
Tyndall, SD 57066
(605) 589-3333
(605) 589-3334 (fax)
lazrlaw@hcinet.net
Teree Nesvold
Brookings County
520 Third Street, Suite 330
Brookings, SD 57006-2097
(605) 692-8606
(605) 692-6960 (fax)
tnesvold@brookingscountysd.gov
Christopher White
Brown County
22 Court Street #2
Aberdeen, SD 57401
(605) 626-7130
(605) 626-7132(fax)
chris.white@browncounty.sd.gov
David Natvig
Brule County
PO Box 167
Kimball, SD 57355
(605) 778-6316
(605) 778-6981 (fax)
brulesa@midstatesd.net
David Larson
Buffalo County
PO Box 131
Chamberlain, SD 57325
(605) 234-2222
(605) (fax)
dlarson@larsonlawpc.com
Cassie Wendt
Butte County
839 5th Avenue
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
(605) 892-3337
(605) 892-6768 (fax)
bcsa@buttesd.org
Mark Kroontje
Campbell County
PO Box 38
Herreid, SD 57632
(605) 437-2426
(605) 437-2506 (fax)
kroontje@valleytel.net
Steven Cotton
Charles Mix County
PO Box 370
Lake Andes, SD 57356
(605) 487-7700
(605) 487-7701 (fax)
cmsacotton@hcinet.net
Chad Fjelland
Clark County
PO Box 296
Clark, SD 57225
(605) 532-3712
(605) 532-5860 (fax)
chad@sodaklaw.com
Alexis Tracy
Clay County
211 W. Main, Suite 204
Vermillion, SD 57069
(605) 677-7107
(605) 677-7228 (fax)
alexis.tracy@claycountysd.org
Rebecca Morlock Reeves
Codington County
14 1st Ave. SE
Watertown, SD 57201
(605) 882-6276
(605) 882-5233 (fax)
rreeves@codington.org
Eric Bogue
Corson County
PO Box 250
Faith, SD 57626
(605) 967-2529
(605) 967-2527 (fax)
corsoncosa@faithsd.com
Tracy Kelley
Custer County
420 Mt. Rushmore Road
Custer, SD 57730
(605) 673-8175
(605) 673-8153 (fax)
tkelley@custercountysd.com
James Miskimins
Davison County
1015 S. Miller Ave.
Mitchell, SD 57301
(605) 995-8627
(605) 995-8629 (fax)
statesatty@davisoncounty.org
Danny Smeins
Day County
506 Main Street
Webster, SD 57274
(605) 345-4624
(605) 345-4250 (fax)
drslaw@itctel.com
John Knight
Deuel County
PO Box 590
Clear Lake, SD 57226
(605) 874-2840
(605) 874-1340 (fax)
jknight@itctel.com
Steven Aberle
Dewey County
PO Box 236
Timber Lake, SD 57656
(605) 865-3528
(605) 865-3808 (fax)
steveaberle2001@yahoo.com
Craig Parkhurst
Douglas County
PO Box 335
Armour, SD 57313
(605) 724-2410
(605) 724-2419 (fax)
cplaw@unitelsd.com
Vaughn Beck
Edmunds County
PO Box 326
Ipswich, SD 57451
(605) 426-6319
(605) 426-6306 (fax)
becklaw@midconetwork.com
James Sword
Fall River County
906 N. River St.
Hot Springs, SD 57747
(605) 745-3866
(605) 745-3855 (fax)
james.sword@gwtc.net
Timothy Bormann
Faulk County
PO Box 364
Faulkton, SD 57438
(605) 598-4330
(605) 598-6780 (fax)
timbormann@lawyer.com
Mark Reedstrom
Grant County
210 E. 5th Avenue
Milbank, SD 57252
(605) 432-7500
(605) 432-7501
mark@ashreedstromlaw.com
Amy Bartling
Gregory County
PO Box 437
Burke, SD 57523
(605) 775-2066
(605) 775-2499 (fax)
amy.bartling@gregorystatesattorney.com
Stephanie Trask
Haakon County
PO Box 637
Philip, SD 57567
(605) 859-2783
(605) 859-2743 (fax)
strask@badriverlaw.com
John R. Delzer
Hamlin County
PO Box 175
Hayti, SD 57241
(605) 983-9900
(605) 783-1330 (fax)
john@delzerlawoffice.com
Elton R. Anson
Hand County
PO Box 147
Miller, SD 57362
(605) 853-0000
(605) 853-0000 (fax)
ea@ansonlaw.net
James Davies
Hanson County
PO Box 277
Alexandria, SD 57311
(605) 239-4321
(605) 239-4320 (fax)
daviesj@triotel.net
Dusty Ginsbach
Harding County
PO Box 515
Buffalo, SD 57720
(605) 375-3477
(605) 375-3415 (fax)
hcsa@sdplains.com
Roxanne Hammond
Hughes County
104 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 773-7462
(605) 773-7460 (fax)
roxanne.hammond@co.hughes.sd.us
Glenn Roth
Hutchinson County
PO Box 137
Olivet, SD 57052
(605) 387-5530
(605) 387-5550 (fax)
rothlaw@gwtc.net
Merlin Voorhees
Hyde County
PO Box 125
Highmore, SD 57345
(605) 852-2761
(605) 852-2764 (fax)
hydecosa@venturecomm.net
Daniel Van Gorp
Jackson County
PO Box 219
Kadoka, SD 57543
(605) 837-2284
(605) 837-2294 (fax)
jacksonsa@kadokatelco.com
Dedrich Koch
Jerauld County
PO Box 367
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
(605) 539-1212
(605) 539-1224 (fax)
jcsa@venturecomm.net
Anita Fuoss
Jones County
PO Box 508
Murdo, SD 57559
(605) 669-7105
(952) 960-0090 (fax)
anita@fuosslaw.com
Gregg Gass
Kingsbury County
PO Box 35
De Smet, SD 57231
(605) 854-3224
(605) 854-3226 (fax)
gregg@gasslawoffice.com
Wendy Kloeppner
Lake County
200 E. Center St.
Madison, SD 57042
(605) 256-7630
(605) 256-7632 (fax)
wendy.kloeppner@lake.sd.gov
John Fitzgerald
Lawrence County
90 Sherman St.
Deadwood, SD 57732-1341
(605) 578-1707
(605) 578-1468 (fax)
jfitzger@lawrence.sd.us
Thomas Wollman
Lincoln County
104 N. Main St., Suite 200
Canton, SD 57013-1708
(605) 764-5732
(605) 764-2931 (fax)
twollman@lincolncountysd.org
Steven R. Smith
Lyman County
PO Box 746
Chamberlain, SD 57325
(605) 734-9000
(605) 734-9003 (fax)
steversmith@qwestoffice.net
Dana Frohling
Marshall County
PO Box 574
Britton, SD 57430
(605) 448-2775
(605) 448-2275 (fax)
dana@frohlinglaw.com
Mike Fink
McCook County
PO Box 444
Bridgewater, SD 57319
(605) 729-2552
(605) 729-2445 (fax)
finklaw@unitelsd.com
Donald Kallenberger
McPherson County
PO Box 547
Eureka, SD 57437
(605) 284-5121
(605) 284-5327 (fax)
kaldon@valleytel.net
Kevin Krull
Meade County
1425 Sherman St.
Sturgis, SD 57785
(605) 347-4491
(605) 347-6815 (fax)
kkrull@meadecounty.org
Zach Pahlke
Mellette County
PO Box 432
Winner, SD 57580
(605) 842-1000
(605) 842-1002 (fax)
zpahlke@gmail.com
Gregory Protsch
Miner County
PO Box 189
Howard, SD 57349-0189
(605) 772-4488
(605) 772-5720 (fax)
mpp@alliancecom.net
Aaron McGowan
Minnehaha County
415 N. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 367-4226
(605) 367-4306 (fax)
amcgowan@minnehahacounty.org
Paul M. Lewis
Moody County
PO Box 347
Flandreau, SD 57028
(605) 573-4529
(605) (fax)
paul@bruninglewis.com
Mark Vargo
Pennington County
130 Kansas City St., #300
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 394-2191
(605) 394-6093 (fax)
vargo@pennco.org
Shane Penfield
Perkins County
PO Box 364
Bison, SD 57620
(605) 244-5612
(605) 244-5611 (fax)
shane@penfieldlaw.com
Craig Smith
Potter County
PO Box 205
Gettysburg, SD 57442
(605) 765-2494
(605) 765-2341 (fax)
csmith@venturecomm.net
Kay F. Nikolas
Roberts County
414 3rd Ave. East
Sisseton, SD 57262
(605) 698-7071
(605) 742-0129 (fax)
roberts08@venturecomm.net
Jeffrey Larson
Sanborn County
PO Box 277
Woonsocket, SD 57385
(605) 796-4245
(605) 796-4227 (fax)
jdlarson@santel.net
James Sword
Oglala Lakota County
906 N. River St.
Hot Springs, SD 57747
(605) 745-5161
(605) 745-3154 (fax)
frcsa@gwtc.net
Victor Fischbach
Spink County
210 E. 7th Ave.
Redfield, SD 57469
(605) 472-4593
(605) 472-5013 (fax)
spinksa@nrctv.com
Thomas P. Maher
Stanley County
204 N. Euclid Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 224-0491
(605) 224-0493 (fax)
tpm@maherlaw.org
Emily Sovell
Sully County
PO Box 505
Onida, SD 57564
(605) 258-2546
(605) 258-2898 (fax)
jsovell@venturecomm.net
Alvin Pahlke
Todd County
PO Box 432
Winner, SD 57580
(605) 842-2551
(605) 842-1002 (fax)
apahlke@gwtc.net
Alvin Pahlke
Tripp County
200 E. Third St.
Winner, SD 57580
(605) 842-2551
(605) 842-3621 (fax)
tcsa@gwtc.net
Katelynn Hoffman
Turner County
PO Box 700
Parker, SD 57053
(605) 297-3975
(605) 297-2146 (fax)
katelynn@turnercountysd.org
Jerry Miller
Union County
209 E. Main St., #140
Elk Point, SD 57025
(605) 356-2666
(605) 761-0199 (fax)
jerry.miller@unioncountysd.org
James Hare
Walworth County
PO Box 424
Selby, SD 57472
(605) 649-1122
(605) 649-1123 (fax)
jhare@walworthco.org
Robert Klimisch
Yankton County
410 Walnut, Ste. 100
Yankton, SD 57078
(605) 665-4301
(605) 668-1883 (fax)
rob@co.yankton.sd.us
Cheryl Laurenz-Bogue
Ziebach County
PO Box 250
Faith, SD 57626
(605) 967-2529
(605) 967-2527 (fax)
ziebachcosa@faithsd.com
United States Attorney
PO Box 7240
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 224-5402
Marty Jackley
South Dakota Attorney General
1302 E. Highway 14 #1
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 773-3215
(605) 773-4106 (fax)
marty.jackley@state.sd.us
charles.mcguigan@state.sd.us
robert.mayer@state.sd.us
kelly.marnette@state.sd.us
Timothy Maher
Assistant U.S. Attorney
PO Box 7240
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 224-5402
(605) 224-8305 (fax)
Tim.Maher@usdoj.gov

(as of 1/6/2016)